Well Done

“I’m gonna run this race to hear You say ‘well done’

Well Done, Moriah Peters

When I started doodling on Instagram, I just did it for fun and decided to tag my favorite singer, Moriah Peters, as I had doodled one of her songs. She ended up “liking” it on Instagram, and I was happy to see that she’d seen it. This was an incentive for me, and I started drawing some more. I got comments from many people on my profile, saying great things about my doodles. It was then that I realized that I could use art and what I thought to be simple little doodles to spread Jesus. God has been so good to me, more good than what I deserve, and I want to hear Him say “well done”, which is why I draw. My gabydoodles are centered around those two words: well done.

20130829-072510 p.m..jpg

Leave a Reply

